Speaking: CAREER4Sea Virtual Forum

15 December 2021
Online

Capt. John Dolan, Deputy Director of Loss Prevention at Standard Club, will be participating in panel discussions during this event.

Two mooring men

The 2021 CAREER4SEA Forum is the fifth consecutive event of its kind, which aims to promote the dynamic profile of the shipping industry to the younger generation, discuss the unique shipping complex and opportunities available for those embarking in a career at sea, and share industry personalities' experiences and advice with delegates. This event is free of charge to delegates.

Capt. John Dolan, Deputy Director of Loss Prevention at Standard Club, will be participating in panel 4 during this event.

Agenda

  • Panel 1: Shipping Now & Tomorrow (11:00 GMT / 13:00 ATH / 18:00 SGT)
  • Panel 2: The Perfect Applicant (13:00 GMT / 15:00 ATH / 20:00 SGT)
  • Panel 3: Life onboard (14:00 GMT / 16:00 ATH / 21:00 SGT)
  • Panel 4: Shipping industry as an Attractive Working Environment (15:00 GMT / 17:00 ATH / 22:00 SGT)

Find out more and register for free here.

Category: Loss Prevention

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.