Standard Club

Standard Club has merged with North to form NorthStandard. Find out more about NorthStandard here or continue on this site to access industry news, publications and expertise, as well as club rules and contacts.  

View Russia / Ukraine conflict updates here

The Standard Club Ltd Board

Our Board of Directors reflects the broad range of members we have around the world, operating many classes of ship, in fleets of all sizes.

Mr Jeremy Grose5
Managing Director
Mr Alan Cossar1,5
Bermudian resident director 
Mr Nick Jelley
Chief Financial Officer

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.