North and Standard Club Logo Lockup

Soon to be
NorthStandard

Standard Club and North are becoming NorthStandard on 20 February 2023. For more information on NorthStandard visit our info page. If you would like more information regarding the changes for Standard Club members and clients click here.

View Russia / Ukraine conflict updates here

SAFETY4SEA Crew Welfare Week

Events & Training 20 June 2022


Written by

Standard Club is proud to be a sponsor of the SAFETY4SEA Crew Welfare Week event.

SAFETY4SEA Crew Welfare Week

The 2nd edition of Crew Welfare Week is an industry initiative to discuss and embrace the role of the seafarers in shipping.

With a full week of events, the programme brings together many key indsutry stakeholders to discuss a number of topical issues which have the greatest influence over the industry in current times. Events will be broadcast live and also includes some pre-recorded sessions and presentations/keynotes.

Capt. John Dolan, Deputy Director of Loss Prevention at Standard Club, will be taking part in the 'Soft skills' panel on day 2 of the event: Wednesday 22 June, at 13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 21:00 SGT.

Find out more and view the full agenda here

Category: Loss Prevention

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.