View Russia / Ukraine conflict updates here

2022 SAFETY4SEA Virtual Forum

Events & Training 10 October 2022


A number of the club's Loss Prevention team are speaking at this event on various topics, see full details below.

Man on deck offshore

This is an event aiming at a target group of Technical, Safety, Operations & Marine departments of Ship Operators and other industry stakeholders.

Members from our Loss Prevention team will be discussing the following:

Session #1 – Safety Culture – Presentations
10:35 GMT / 13:35 EEST / 18:35 SGT

  • Capt. John Dolan, Deputy Director of Loss Prevention - Navigational Safety and Bridge Team Management – a P&I club’s perspective 


Session #11 – Panel Discussion: Crew Welfare
13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 21:00 SGT

  • Capt. Yves Vandenborn, Director of Loss Prevention 


Session #14 – Panel Discussion: Maritime Security
14:30 GMT / 17:30 EEST / 22:30 SGT

  • Capt. Akshat Arora, Senior Surveyor, Loss Prevention
     

Click here to register for free, and view the full agenda

Categories: Loss Prevention, Maritime Security

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.