North and Standard Club Logo Lockup

Soon to be
NorthStandard

Standard Club and North are becoming NorthStandard on 20 February 2023. For more information on NorthStandard visit our info page. If you would like more information regarding the changes for Standard Club members and clients click here.

View Russia / Ukraine conflict updates here

2022 SAFETY4SEA Virtual Forum

19 October 2022 - 20 October 2022
Online

A number of the club's Loss Prevention team are speaking at this event on various topics, see full details below.

Man on deck offshore

This is an event aiming at a target group of Technical, Safety, Operations & Marine departments of Ship Operators and other industry stakeholders.

Members from our Loss Prevention team will be discussing the following:

Session #1 – Safety Culture – Presentations
10:35 GMT / 13:35 EEST / 18:35 SGT

  • Capt. John Dolan, Deputy Director of Loss Prevention - Navigational Safety and Bridge Team Management – a P&I club’s perspective 


Session #11 – Panel Discussion: Crew Welfare
13:00 GMT / 16:00 EEST / 21:00 SGT

  • Capt. Yves Vandenborn, Director of Loss Prevention 


Session #14 – Panel Discussion: Maritime Security
14:30 GMT / 17:30 EEST / 22:30 SGT

  • Capt. Akshat Arora, Senior Surveyor, Loss Prevention
     

Click here to register for free, and view the full agenda

カテゴリ: Loss Prevention, Maritime Security

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.