Standard Club

Standard Club has merged with North to form NorthStandard. Find out more about NorthStandard here or continue on this site to access industry news, publications and expertise, as well as club rules and contacts.  

View Russia / Ukraine conflict updates here

The Standard Club Asia Ltd Board

Mr Bhumindr Harinsuit  
The Harinsuit Transport Co Ltd
Mr Cesare d'Amico
d'Amico Società di Navigazione SpA
Mr Tim Huxley
Mandarin Shipping Ltd
Mr David Koo
Valles Steamship Co Ltd
Mr Tomomaru Kuroyanagi
Kumiai Navigazione (Pte) Ltd
Mr Ricardo Menendez 
Interocean Transportation Inc
Mr David Roberts
Executive Director

Key contacts

The articles of association are available upon request from

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.