Coastal & Inland Class Committee

Dr Gunther Jaegers
Reederei Jaegers GmbH
Mr Robert Beets
Noord Nederlandsche P&I Club
Mr Richard Borchard
Fairplay Towage and Shipping Co Ltd
Mr Gianni Andrea de Domenico
Rimorchiatori Napoletani SRL
Mrs Yvonne Hoogerwerf
Royal Wagenborg
Capt Ian McNaught
Corporation of Trinity House
Mr Axel Meynköhn
Wyker Dampfschiffs-Reederei-Föhr-Amrum GmbH
Mr Maxim Mirzoev
T.A. Management 
Mr Wolfgang Nowak
Amadeus Schiffahrts
Mr Antoine Struyf
Plouvier Transport NV
Mr Piet Wassenaar
Wasmaco B.V.

Key contacts

The terms of reference are available upon request from the Company Secretary, Nicola Podmore.

You are currently offline. Some pages or content may fail to load.