Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy Policy

Accept and close
Emergency Number +44 7932 113573

Management Organisation

Please click the picture below to see the Executive Management Organagram


Executive Management

Jeremy Grose, Chief Executive


David Roberts, Managing Director, Standard Asia






James Bean, Managing Director, Standard Europe

Dipo Oyewole, Performance & Strategy Director

Nick Frampton, Head of Division, European

John Reily, Director of Underwriting

John Croucher, Head of Division, Offshore

Mark Collins, Deputy Director of Underwriting 

Eddy Morland, Head of Division, International

Sam Kendall-Marsden, Director of Claims 

David Rees, Class Manager, London Class

Robert Drummond, Business Development Director

Nick Jelley, Chief Financial Officer

Stuart Capewell, Reinsurance Director

Grant McManus, Chief Risk Officer